Alumni

We're glad you're here! And we would love to help you get in contact with those band and/or choir members you spent so many great years with. Just send Kevin Hamlin a quick email, and let him know who you are (ladies...name previous to marriage if applicable!), what instrument you played, and what year you graduated. We'll add this information as it comes in, and hopefully you'll be able to catch up with some great old friends!

Alumni List

Name Instrument Years at C.C.I. Email
Apperley, David Trombone 1976 - 1981 apps62@sympatico.ca
Arkwright, Robert Drums 1998 - 2002 rob@rocketpower.ca
Bailey, Kyle Trombone 1999 - 2005 kylebailey260@gmail.com
Bailey, Lara Clarinet / Trombone 1996 - 2000 lara.bailey@gmail.com
Brock, Aaron Alto Sax / Choir / Clarinet / Percussion / Tuba 1994 - 1999 aaronlee7@hotmail.com
Davis, Evan Clarinet / Trumpet 1998 - 2002 e_davis@rogers.com
Hoppie, Brian Trumpet 1993 - 1998 bhoppie@sympatico.ca
Noordegraaf, Jennifer Choir / Keyboard / Percussion n/a jennykers@yahoo.ca
Miller, Bill Trumpet 1961 - 1966 on-sitedp@shaw.ca
Morgan, Beth Bass 1994 - 1998 emrmorgan@hotmail.com
Pereira, Victor Drums/Trumpet 1995 - 2000 pereirav@gmail.com
Preston, Jenny Trumpet 1998 - 2000 jenny.preston@gmail.com
Shannon, Paul Trombone 1994 - 1999 paul@paulshannon.ca
Smith, Samantha Trombone 1995 - 2000 smithsl180@hotmail.com
Watson, Sandra Sax/Trombone 1992 - 1996 sandra_watson@sympatico.ca